LOCATION:Home > News > Detail

The structure of the billet induction heating equipment determines its advantages

The structure of the billet induction heating equipment determines its advantages, please see the introduction below:

The billet induction heating equipment heating device has the advantages of small size, light weight, high efficiency, excellent thermal processing quality and favorable environment. It is rapidly eliminating coal-fired furnaces, gas furnaces, fuel oil furnaces and ordinary resistance furnaces. It is a new generation of metal heating equipment.

The principle of the billet induction heating equipment is electromagnetic induction. Its heat is generated in the workpiece itself. The method of use is simple. No professional furnace workers are required to perform the furnace and seal the furnace in advance. The ordinary workers can use it on their own, and the heating speed is very fast. The hot work of casting can be completed within ten minutes. The production efficiency of this intermediate frequency furnace is high, so there is no need to worry about the waste of the heated billet of the coal furnace caused by power failure or equipment failure. Due to the rapid heating rate of this heating method, there is very little oxidation. Compared with coal-fired furnaces, at least 20-50 kg of steel raw materials are saved per ton of forgings, and the material utilization rate can reach 95%, which saves materials better. The heating method of the intermediate frequency furnace is uniformly heated, and the temperature difference of the core surface is extremely small, so the life of the forging die is also greatly increased in forging, and the surface roughness of the forging is also less than 50um. The induction heating of the intermediate frequency furnace generates its heat in the workpiece itself, so the heating is uniform, and the temperature difference of the core surface is extremely small. The application of temperature control system can achieve precise temperature control and improve product quality and pass rate.

The billet induction heating equipment is the most energy-efficient heating method in the electric heating furnace. The power consumption per ton of forgings heated from room temperature to 1100 ° C is less than 360 degrees. Compared with the coal stove, the induction heating furnace will not cause workers to be roasted and smoked under the hot sun. It has no pollution and low energy consumption. It not only protects the environment but also improves the labor environment and company image of workers.

Jiangyin Zhongyi Electric Co., Ltd.  ©  COPYRIGHT 《中华人民共和国电信与信息服务业务经营许可证》编号:苏ICP备18035173号-1   苏公网安备 32028102000845号

您当前的位置:首页 > 新闻动态 > 详细内容

钢坯感应加热设备的自身结构决定了它的优点

钢坯感应加热设备的自身结构决定了它的优点,请看下文介绍:

钢坯感应加热设备加热装置具有体积小,重量轻、效率高、热加工质量优及有利环境等优点正迅速淘汰燃煤炉、燃气炉、燃油炉及普通电阻炉,是新一代的金属加热设备。

钢坯感应加热设备的原理是电磁感应,其热量在工件内自身产生,使用方式简单,不需烧炉专业工人提前进行烧炉和封炉工作,普通工人就可以自行使用,并且加热速度很快,十几分钟就可以完成铸造较热工作。这种中频炉的生产效率高,所以完全不用担心由于停电或设备故障引起的煤炉已加热坯料的浪费现象。由于该加热方式升温速度快,所以氧化极少,每吨锻件和烧煤炉相比至少节约钢材原材料20-50千克,其材料利用率可达95%,更好的节省材料。该中频炉的加热方式加热均匀,芯表温差极小,所以在锻造方面还大大的增加了锻模的寿命,锻件表面的粗糙度也小于50um。中频炉的感应加热其热量在工件内自身产生所以加热均匀,芯表温差极小。应用温控系统可实现对温度的精确控制提高产品质量和合格率。

钢坯感应加热设备是电加热炉中最节能的加热方式由室温加热到1100℃的吨锻件耗电量小于360度。感应加热炉与煤炉相比,工人不会再受炎炎烈日下煤炉的烘烤与烟熏,无污染、低耗能,不仅环保还提高了工人的劳动环境和公司形象。

江阴中意电气有限公司  ©  版权所有   《中华人民共和国电信与信息服务业务经营许可证》编号:苏ICP备18035173号-1 苏公网安备 32028102000845号